Category: DEFAULT

Lift Me Up - Moby - Hotel (CD, Album)

Download Lift Me Up - Moby - Hotel (CD, Album)
Label: Mute (2) - LCDSTUMM 240 • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Ambient, Downtempo, Synth-pop


I Feel Fine - Rock-A-Billy Mafia* - Woman, Oh, Woman! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Gonna Be Movin - Balsam Range - Trains I Missed (CD, Album), Black Clouds - The Grey Spikes - The Grey Spikes (Cassette), Bruce Channel And Major Bill Smith / Andy & The Dude - The King Is Free (Love Me) (Vinyl), Da Waren Es Nur Noch Neun (Teil 22) - Agatha Christie - Da Waren Es Nur Noch Neun (CD), Streets Of Mars - Breathe In Breathe Out (CD), Moan Frances - Various - Gospel Warriors (Vinyl, LP), Neural Phase (Remix) - Quadran - Trax-EP (CD), Lake Placid Blue, Babe Babe - Various - D.J. Line Volume 15 (Cassette), We Are Perfect (Cristian Marchi Intrumental), Version [Untitled]

9 thoughts on “ Lift Me Up - Moby - Hotel (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kenris says:
    Nov 11,  · Bonus CD is called "swaracfasdoperra.edarbrigwaytrandeveguglitangolfsyn.cot". CD including OPENDISC technology. Track is a bonus track that is not titled on the CD and artwork. Hotel CD recorded at Moby's Studio, Loho Studios, B-Hause Studios, Sound On Sound, Electric Lady Studios. 'Hotel:Ambient' recorded at Moby Studio's/5(80).
  2. Dumi says:
    Moby is back with a brand new single, 'Lift Me Up', released on Mute. The enhanced CD single includes the digimpro software that allows you to remix the title track on your PC. Hours of Fun!/5(9).
  3. Dalar says:
    Compilation, which contains tracks taken from singles: Moby - Lift Me Up (CD2) - Moby - Lift Me Up (CD1) - Moby - Raining Again ©℗ SCORE Packaged in a Jewel Case with transparent tray. Booklet: 4 pages.
  4. JoJozshura says:
    Multi-platinum artist Moby continues his tradition of making beautifully eclectic records with his incredible new CD hotel. The CD is his first studio record in two years, and unlike Play and 18, is sample free. Moby plays all the music on the album and sings throughout. Vocalist Laura Dawn adds some vibe to /5().
  5. Taurr says:
    rows · "Lift Me Up" is a song by American electronica musician Moby, released as the first single .
  6. Vosho says:
    Hotel rarely shows, in any shape or form, traceable inspiration from the new wave and post-punk era Moby advertised as being in full effect. More surprising is that apart from the lovely ambient instrumentals that open and close it, the album is all valley and no peaks, suggesting that the shelving of his sampling device was the worst creative move he could've made.
  7. Samugar says:
    Hotel is the seventh studio album by American electronica musician, singer, songwriter, and producer Moby. It was released on March 14, internationally by Mute Records and on March 22, in the United States by V2 Records.
  8. Akinodal says:
    " Lift Me Up " is a song by American electronica musician Moby. It was released as the first single from his seventh studio album Hotel on February 28, It achieved success in many countries, including Italy, the United Kingdom, France, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, and Spain, where it was a top ten hit.
  9. Nilabar says:
    Das CD-Album "Hotel" von Moby () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *