Category: DEFAULT

Brief Encounter - Airrace - Shaft Of Light (CD, Album)

Download Brief Encounter - Airrace - Shaft Of Light (CD, Album)
Label: Rock Candy - CANDY061 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Arena Rock


You Without Me (Chris Cox Radio Mix), Dollar - Gimme Some Kinda Magic (Vinyl), Robert DeNiros Waiting - Bananarama - Bananarama (Cassette, Album), Pas De Temps - Phonoboy - Pas De Temps / Coince (Vinyl), Stiff Little Fingers / Iggy Pop - Now Then... Edited Highlights / Zombie Birdhouse (Edited Highlight, The Home Service* - Alright Jack (Vinyl, LP, Album), Docetism - Waldeinsamkeit (File, MP3), Eucharistic Death - Voices (10) - Memories Floor (Vinyl), Surface Tension - Fromm (2) - House Of Spirits (File, MP3), Eniwetok - Various - Dangerhouse Volume Two: Give Me A Little Pain! (Vinyl, LP), Whatever You Want - Status Quo - XS All Areas The Greatest Hits (DVD), Rubber Dove - Cabo Boing - Blob On A Grid (File, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Brief Encounter - Airrace - Shaft Of Light (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kagagami says:
    Brilliant,,been waiting ages for this album to get to cd release. Although it was released in it still sounds fresh,crisp production and great vocals from Keith Murrell,and big big drums from Jason Bonham and the songs aint half bad too. Well worth the wait,and they are giging again as well,get along and see em if you can!/5(11).
  2. Shasida says:
    Mar 15,  · Originally released in , Shaft of Light was the debut album from UK-based AOR/melodic rockers Airrace, which featured Jason Bonham (son of the late Led Zeppelin drummer John Bonham) on drums alongside guitarist Laurie Mansworth (ex-More) and singer Keith Murrell (ex-Moontier). The band had a keyboard heavy, arena rocking sound similar to UK bands Lionheart, Tobruk 4/5(84).
  3. Gajas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Shaft Of Light on Discogs. Label: Atco Records - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • /5(34).
  4. Nikogami says:
    Nov 20,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Shaft Of Light by Airrace Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Brief Encounter: 7. Caught in the Game: 8. Do You Want My Love Again: 9. Didn't Wanna Lose Ya: album. Shaft Of Light Airrace. 10 songs (35 minutes) Released on November
  5. Fenrigore says:
    11 rows · Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Shaft of Light - .
  6. Mezisar says:
    With Jason Bonham providing a solid swing to the rhythm section it remains a mystery why Airrace failed to connect on a multi-platinum level. bit remastering from original source tapes, 4, word story of the making of the album, full involvement by the band, rare photos, two bonus tracks, all spread out over a superb 16 page full colour booklet.
  7. Felabar says:
    Shaft of Light by Airrace - CD () for $ from Pop / Rock Record Collector (magazine): 4 stars out of 5 -- '[T]he songcraft is evident to hear, from the opening harmonies of 'I Don't Care' and Zep-style rocker 'First One Over The Line,' to the chugging 'Caught In The Game' ' - Order by Phone Price: $
  8. Meztirisar says:
    May 29,  · Discography information about the CD Shaft of Light released by Airrace. If you notice that a particular Airrace CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, Brief Encounter Y Caught in the Game LOS 3 MEJORES CORTES DEL ALBUM, EL RESTO DE TEMAS TAMBIEN SON BUENOS AUNQUE.
  9. Menos says:
    Brief Encounter: B2: Caught In The Game: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release. Airrace Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results airrace shaft of light.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *